December 2016

2017-2019 Elections!

Result Announcement

Cedar Grove Chamber of Commerce is proud to announce the results of the 2017-2019 elections!


Mike Carella | President

Margaret Amireh | Vice President

James Raymond | Treasurer

Komal Choudhry | Secretary

Stacia Lupinacci | Membership Chair

Scott Drukker | Promotions Manager


Everyone looks forward to continuing to work for the community and its businesses!


Thank you to everyone for their support.